Testimonials

We’ve received some great feedback on our organic coconut oils and we would love to share it with all of our readers and customers!

I have the oil and it’s the best I ever had, and that’s saying a lot as I’ve had lots of brands even some of the high end brands. To me it has a mild coconut taste very fresh clean. I got it on the 23rd so that was fast.

– greenie352

 

Hi Ken,

I just wanted to say I received my Extra Virgin Organic Coconut Oil today…This Oil is by far the best I have tasted in years..I have been using Coconut Oil for 6-7 years now and have tasted the premium oils of so many brands…The price per gallon on your product is incredible…The taste is truly fresh,buttery and smooth…Your Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil from the green processing to the quick arrival at my door was just incredible…Thank you for bringing the true treasure of the South Pacific to my home and family. Cheers…

Terence

 

Hi Ken,

Linda and I have been using your coconut oils for several years and find them to be of the highestquality.  We now use coconut oil exclusively for cooking.  We are trying to eat as healthy as possible and coconut oil is a major part of our diet.

We just recently ordered the ‘Long-Life Coconut Oil’ and are amazed by its flavor !  We just ordered another gallon.  We will continue to use your other oils, but this new one is our favorite.  It has a rich buttery flavor and consistency that is excellent when used in recipes that would normally require the richness of real butter.  We also use it on breads and vegetables.  It is truly a wonderful addition to our strategy of eating healthy and maintaining the flavor.

Sincerely, Brad & Linda

Leave a Reply

